Associate Members

Affiliation URL Specialty
Acacia Financial www.acaciafin.com Financial Advisors
AECOM www.aecom.com Consulting Engineers
Alaimo Group www.alaimogroup.com Consulting Engineers
Anchor QEA www.anchorqea.com Specialty Service
Arcadis US, Inc. www.arcadis-us.com Consulting Engineers
Archer & Greiner www.archerlaw.com Attorneys
BCM Engineers www.cardno.com  Consulting Engineers
Boswell Engineering www.boswellengineering.com Consulting Engineers
Bowman and Company LLP www.bowmanllp.com Accountants
Capehart & Scatchard, PA www.capehart.com Attorneys/Bond Counsel
CDM Smith, Inc. www.cdmsmith.com Consulting Engineers
CH2M www.ch2m.com/om Consulting Engineeers
Chasen Leyner & Lamparello, PC www.chasanlaw.com Attorneys
Cleary Giacobbe Alfieri Jacobs LLC www.cgajlaw.com Attorneys
CME Associates www.cmeusa1.com Consulting Engineers
Conner Strong and Buckelew www.connerstrong.com Insurance
D&B Engineers and Architects, P.C. www.db-eng.com  Consulting Engineers
Dewberry www.dewberry.com Consulting Engineers
EMEX, LLC www.EnergyMarketExchange.com Specialty Services
Environmental Resolutions, Inc. www.ERINJ.com Consulting Engineers
Ferraioli, Wielkotz, Cerullo & Cuva www.fwcc-cpa.com  Accountants
Gannett Fleming www.gannettfleming.com Consulting Engineers
Gary Fournier Affiliate
Greeley and Hansen LLC www.greeley-hansen.com Consulting Engineers
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis, LLP* www.greenbaumlaw.com Attorneys
H2M Architects + Engineers www.h2m.com Consulting Engineers
Hall & Associates www.hall-associates.com Attorneys
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP www.hawkins.com Attorneys/Bond Counsel
Hazen & Sawyer www.hazenandsawyer.com Consulting Engineers
HDR Engineering, Inc. www.hydroqual.com Consulting Engineers
Hobas Pipes USA www.hobaspipe.com Specialty Services
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson www.jmt.com Consulting Engineers
Kehrberger & Associates, LLC Consulting Engineers
Kelly Engineering Consulting Engineers
Kleinfelder www.Kleinfelder.com Consulting Engineers
Lyons Environmental Services www.lyonsenvironmental.com Specialty Services
Maraziti Falcon, LLP www.mfhlaw.com Attorneys
Maria Mento Affiliate
Maser Consulting, PA www.maserconsulting.com Consulting Engineers
McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LLC www.msbnj.com Attorneys/Bond Counsel
The Mercadien Group *
www.mercadien.com Specialty Services
Mobile Dredging & Pumping Co. *
www.mobiledredging.com Specialty Services
Montana Construction * www.montanaconstructioninc.com Specialty Services
Morehouse Engineering www.morengineering.com Consulting Engineers
Mott MacDonald www.mottmac.com Consulting Engineers
NJ Alliance for Action www.allianceforaction.com Affiliate Organization
NJ Future www.njfuture.org Affiliate Organization
NJM Insurance Group * www.njm.com Insurance
NW Financial Group www.nwfinancial.com Financial Advisors
OceanFirst Bank www.oceanfirstonline.com Banks
Parker McCay PA www.parkermccay.com Attorneys
Paulus, Sokolowski and Sartor, LLC www.psands.com Consulting Engineers
Pennoni * www.pennoni.com Consulting Engineers
PERMA Risk Management Services www.permainc.com Insurance
Phoenix Advisors, LLC www.muniadvisors.com Financial Advisors
Post, Polak, Goodsell, & Strauchler www.postpolak.com Attorneys
R3M Engineering www.R3M-Eng.com Consulting Engineers
Romano, Hearing, Testa & Knorr, CPA’s, PA www.rhtservices.com Accountants
Schneider Electric * www.schneider-electric.com Specialty Services
Schwartz Simon Edelstein & Celso LLC www.sseclaw.com Attorneys
Sokol Behot, LLP www.sbflawfirm.com Attorneys
Stanford Risk Management* www.stanford-riskmgmt.com Specialty Services
Suburban Consulting Engineers www.suburbanconsulting.com Consulting Engineers
Suplee, Clooney & Company www.scnco.com Accountanta
T&M Associates www.tandmassociates.com Consulting Engineers
The Buzak Law Group, LLC Attorneys
The Garland Company, Inc.*
www.garlandco.com Specialty Services
Tyler & Carmeli, PC www.tcglaw.com Attorneys
Valley National Bank www.valleynationalbank.com Banks
Van Cleef Engineering Associates www.vcea.org Consulting Engineers
Van Note-Harvey Associates www.vannoteharvey.com Consulting Engineers
Waters, McPherson, McNeill * www.lawwmm.com  Attorneys/Bond Counsel
 Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer *  www.wilentz.com   Attorney
*Recent new or returning members! Welcome!